Mehr Raheel Rauf
Chief Editor

+92-300-6233869

info@dailypukar.com

Amer Chaudhary
Chairman Pakistan

+92-300-6266600

info@dailypukar.com

Pakistan

Incharge Ladies Section
Aaleen Ali
aaleen.pukar@yahoo.com

Incharge Video Section
Mehr Zeeshan Yousaf
+92-333-8495001
zeeshan_yousaf8@yahoo.com
Deputy Editor:
Ch. Asad Mazhar
+92-300-6270583
info@dailypukar.com

Bureau Chief Az¸ Z¸Ahirah, Oman
Ch. Abdhul Rehman Yousaf
+96899323195
chauhdary.abdulrehman@yahoo.com

News Editor :
Zia Syed
+92-300-6227164
zia_79@hotmail.com
Starr Reporter
Aurangzaib Shakir
+92-333-8423335
shakergpc@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Mandi Bahauddin
D r. Hammayoun Shahzad
+92-346-6838456
dr.hammayoun@gmail.com
Crime Reporter
Aamir Baig Mirza
+92-301-6212265
aamir_baig_mirza@yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Jhelum
Irfan Ul Haq
+92-300-9528865
irfan78pk@gmail.com
Marketing Incharge Pakistan
Farooq Ahmed
+92-300-6223344
info@dailypukar.com
Bureau Chief Sialkot
Syed Waseem Raza
+92-321-6888825
waseem165@hotmail.com
Bureau Chief Shakargarh
Sajjad Ali Ansari
+92-300-7777391
sajjad.shakargarh@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Chichawatni
Rao Zubair Aslam
+ 92------------
info@dailypukar.com
Bureau Chief Hyderabad
Imran Noor
+ 92-314-2872092
imrannoorrajput@hotmail.com
Bureau Chief Kunjah
Waqas Ahmed Ranjha
+ 92-345-6904499
waqas_ranjha99@yahoo.com
Columnist
Nasir Ullah Baig
+92-------------
nasirbaba45@yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Abbottabad
Muhammad Waqar
+92- 346-5538887
ask4waqar@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Bahawalpur
Muhammad Iqbal Shahid
+92- 301-7924897
iqbal_shshid @yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Sanghar
Adil Khan Mughal
+92- 334-2880453
adilkhanmughal@yahoo.com
Italy
Editor Italy
Malik Raza Waheed
+39 327 5542355
razamalik1175@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia
Editor Saudi Arabia
Ch. Rehmat Ali
+966-500108457
editorpukarksa@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Riyadh
Shah Jehan Sherazi
+966-535598685
sherazi_sj2000@yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Damam, Alkhbar
Malik Adnan Adil
+ 966-568470527
malik.adnan.adil@gmail.com
Incharge Ladies Section KSA
Shaheen Javed
+966-507671121
shaheen_ji2005@hotmail.com
Norway
Editor Women Norway
Noshin Saghir
noshinsaghir@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates
Editor UAE
Tariq Nadeem
+ 971-552835957
tariqnadeem1@gmail.com
Burau Chief Abudhabi
Haseeb Ejaz Aashir
+971 55 432 0640
haseeb.ejaz.aashir@gmail.com
Burau Chief Dubai
Muhammad Anwar
+971 55 9520151
muhammadanwar733@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
Bureau Chief London
Syed Mujtaba Ali Shah
+44 7405777414
mujtabaalishah@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Manchester
M. Nadeem Irshad
+44 7778180666
mohammednadeem22@yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Birmingham
Abrar Mughal Siakhvy
+44 7501788969
abrarmughal80@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Slough
Sajid Janjua
+44 7944969916
janjua.sajid@yahoo.com
Bureau Chief Luton
Abrar Qureshi
+44 7429669822
abrarq.journalist1@gmail.com
France
Editor Women France
Nasrah Khan
+33-753135981
Nazi.nasrah@gmail.com
Belgium
Resident Editor Belgium
M anzer Aqeel Haider
+32484657170
maqeelhaider@yahoo.com
Oman
Editor Oman
Azra Aleem
+968-99374339
azra_aqua2@hotmail.com
Bureau Chief Muscat
Murawwat Ahmed
+ 968-99470152
murawwatahmad@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Batinah Region
Dr.Firdous Jehan
+968-26844004
firdous@omc.edu.om
Bureau Chief Nizwa
M. Ayoob Assi
+ 968-99370780
afrahstar.star@gmail.com
News Reporter Mussna
Jaweriya Shazad
+968-99640192
shahzadjaweria@gmail.com
Bureau Chief Salalah
Mohammed Hanif Butta
+ 968-99874416
mohammedhanif731@gmail.com
Austria
Editor Austria
Bashir Nasir
+43 69910326951
bashirnsr46@gmail.com
Brunei darussalam
Editor Brunei darussalam
Nasir Mehmood
+ 67 38650597
prince_nasir2006@yahoo.com
Egypt
Editor Egypt
Muhammad Aslam Raza Al-Azhari
+20-1226351740
maralazhari@gmail.com
Portugal
Editor Portugal
Ch. Rustam Ali Ajnala
+ 351962032786
rustam_ajnala92@yahoo.com
Spain

Editor Spain
Ch. Faisal Saeed Warraich
+34-687625075
pukarspain @gmail.com

Bureau Chief Barcelona
Z akar Abbas
+34-687625075
info@dailypukar.com
Kuwait
Editor Kuwait
Haji Javed Iqbal
+965-99580742
pukar_kuwait@yahoo.com
GREECE
Bureau Chief Athens
Basharat Hussain
+30-6949525750
info@dailypukar.com
QATAR
Editor Qatar
Shaukat Ali Naz
+974-5559583
shaukatalinaz@gmail.com
International News Reporter
Haji Aleem Chaudhary
+974-77752786
aleemchaudhary786@yahoo.com
Copyrights © Daily Pukar. All Rights Reserved 2010.